Holiday Hours

Monday Dec 17 – Thursday Dec 20
10-6

 

Friday Dec 21
10-7

 

Sat Dec 22
10-5

 

Sun Dec 23
12-4

 

Mon Dec 24
10-4

 

Tues Dec 25 – Wed Dec 26
CLOSED

 

Mon Dec 31 – Tues Jan 1
CLOSED

Olive~Me & Co. in Stoney Creek Hamilton!

OPEN NOW!

570 Hwy 8, Unit 3

Phone: 289-656-0274

Hours of Operation:

Monday CLOSED
Tuesday to Friday 10-8
Saturday 10-6
Sunday 10-4

Beautiful handmade gift-baskets for family and friends, or corporate orders for the holidays. We can even personalize your labels and help you choose just the right pairings from our extensive list of Balsamic Vinegar, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, gourmet jarred products, etc.

We can’t wait to see you!